Member Profile

pokitren

private message Send a Private Message

information See the forum profile

Report this profile Report this profile

51 visits


What can I say about myself? I can't say much, but I can tell you briefly.

Hello, my name is Thomas Clark, and I am many years old. I was born in Sydney, where I still live. We have a small family - my father, my mother and my younger sister. But actually there are five of us in the family, I forgot to tell you that we also have a dog Baron   smiley He is our favorite member of the familywink

I work for a company, which deals with reviews of the game industry world. It's called BetPokies. My role in it is creating designs for various pages. I also do the layout - and this is the most difficult part of my job. And the most tedious part is writing reports every Friday. I don't know why, but I don't like them.

I'm a tall guy, thin build, light brown hair, oblong oval face and blue eyes. I like to wear casual clothes

[...]
See full presentation
Currently :offline Offline

Main information

Member since : 13 September 2021
My group :
Country : australia Australia
Age : 31 years (23 November 1989)
Gender : male Male

Last comments


No member comments yet




Not connected : To be able to post a message site, you must be connected.

Register on the site!

Animation reads and more


Site activity



      Members online

      + 34 other visitors




      Franšais   English

      RSS      Bookmark the site      Privacy policy      36 visitors connected

      Generated in 0.226 seconds

      To give you the best experience, this site uses cookies. By continuing, you're giving consent to cookies being used. Learn more... Close X