Member Profile

DB103Freak

private message Send a Private Message

information See the forum profile

Report this profile Report this profile

12090 visits


That's me. I look forward to get a better Picture :)Thats me. :) So i have not much to tell about me. I'm simply here. I'm Jeremy, I'm from Germany and I have Asperger Autism. I live in Syke, Lower Saxony in Germany. I working as a Truck Driver for International Transportation. I Driving through Europe day for day. I drive also a Champaign Coloured Opel Astra F Caravan. I live in a Caravan on a Campground. And at the moment, I lie in a Hospital, because I had a Crash. I'm probably one of the biggest Bambi-Fans, they ever exist on earth. I know nearly all about this Movie, from the Production, Background Informations, and a lot of other stuff, that I must find out for myself. My Favourite Caracters are Mena and Bambi in the design of a young buck with small Antlers.

This is my Home. It was shot 2 Days before my Crash. My Home is a Dethleffs 350 Camper. 350= The Caravan is 3,50 Meters long. That are 11 Feet. It is

[...]
See full presentation
Currently :offline Offline

Main information

Member since : 16 October 2015
My group :
Country : germany Germany
Age : 23 years (26 May 1995)
Gender : male Male
Email address : J-luebkemann@web.de

Last comments

May 06, 2016
Usa Male Is not currently on the site
Cool Caravan. I'm living a sort of camp-all-year style lately too.




Not connected : To be able to post a message site, you must be connected.

Register on the site!

Animation reads and more


Site activity



      Members online

      + 23 other visitors




      Français   English

      RSS      Bookmark the site      Privacy policy      24 visitors connected

      Generated in 0.223 seconds

      To give you the best experience, this site uses cookies. By continuing, you're giving consent to cookies being used. Learn more... Close X