Animation Source Forums

=> Visit the Animation Source fansites!

Read the site rules!

All times are UTC - 6 hours

Post subject: Aleu's Destination
PostPosted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 1:02 pm 

Hello! I'm new to AnimationSource, and to the rules, so if this topic is in the wrong or whatnot, let me know. :) And I don't guess there is really any spoilers to mention here, since I'm not exactly telling what's happening with the movie plot or anything?

Anyway, so I wanted to kind of talk about where Aleu could have gone, and I mainly wanted to share my opinion on the subject to kind of compare and contrast. So you can see here (http://dragonwithashotgun.deviantart.co ... -621028548) that I've already looked into some ideas, but this was around a year ago when I made that journal, so it may be out of date considering theories people are still coming out with. It was just a few I'd seen at that time.

After that journal, I came up with my own little theory of where Aleu and the wolf clan could have ended up after the journey, since, you know, it was never confirmed on where they actually went. Perhaps they died due to that little piece of ice melting. Maybe the ocean currents caused them to round back to the same place they had left from. I mean, it's science, if my memory serves me right. I could be wrong, though.

I'm rambling, so here's my theory: (http://dragonwithashotgun.deviantart.co ... -621192810)