Member Profile

Paxis

private message Send a Private Message

information See the forum profile

Report this profile Report this profile

87310 visits


Hey guys! I'm Paxis, and my IRL name is Emily. I'm sure you've already noticed that I'm pretty quiet on here now, but I'm flattered that you've paid this page a visit anyway. I've been a member since 2007 and used to be very active, though now I just come on time to time.

I'm a university graduate with a BFA in Theatre Design & Technology. I work as an entertainment technician at a theme park now, and I love it!

Outside of work I'm usually either playing in theme parks or at home with my S.O. watching TV or playing video games.

Romantic & Sexual Orientation - Demiromantic Demisexual
Religion - Agnostic Spiritualist
Astrology - Gemini Sun, Libra Moon, Taurus Rising
Ancestry - American, English, German, Austrian, Dutch, & Slovenian

MBTI - ISTJ (SiTeFiNe)
Enneagram/Trifix/Tritype - 6w5 9w1 3w4 (693)
Instinctual Variant - sp/so
HP House - Slytherclaw (Ilvermorny House is

[...]
See full presentation
Currently :offline Offline

Main information

Member since : 12 September 2007
My group : Small but Determined
Country : usa Usa
Age : 24 years (28 May 1996)
Gender : female Female
Drawings42
Images28
Gamebooks1

Comments

Guest
Guest
January 04, 2009
Is not currently on the site
If you need randomness, and cookie trucks, go down to Emmies of the 123ness' Place! 8D By the way! :icon302:

1 2 3 4 5
Next

Next



Not connected : To be able to post a message site, you must be connected.

Register on the site!

Balto reads and more


Site activity




Franšais   English

RSS      Bookmark the site      Privacy policy      47 visitors connected

Generated in 0.277 seconds

To give you the best experience, this site uses cookies. By continuing, you're giving consent to cookies being used. Learn more... Close X